January

Sunday, Jan. 20: Little Finns, 3-5 pm, Valhalla Room

Sunday, Jan. 20: Movie Night, 5pm. Valhalla Room. $5 coffee and snacks. Movie: Suomen hauskin mies (“Laugh or Die”).

February

Sunday, Feb. 24: Annual General Meeting, 4 pm, Viking Hall (must be 2019 member to attend)

Sunday, Feb. 24: Little Finns, 3-5 pm, Valhalla Room

March

Sunday, Mar. 17: Little Finns, 3-5 pm, Valhalla Room

April

Sunday, Apr. 7: Movie Night, 5pm, Valhalla Room. $5 coffee and snacks. Movie: Ikitie (“The Eternal Road”)

Sunday, Apr. 14: Little Finns, 3-5 pm, Valhalla Room

Monday, Apr. 29: Guest Speaker, 7pm, Viking Hall (details to come)

May

Saturday, May 11: Mother’s Day Potluck Lunch, 12 pm, Valhalla Room.

Saturday, May 25: Board and Casino Volunteer Appreciation Pizza & Board Game Party (invitation only), 7pm, Viking Hall.

Sunday, May 26: Little Finns, 3-5 pm, Valhalla Room

June

Sunday, June 9: Little Finns, 3-5 pm, Valhalla Room

Saturday, June 22: Midsummer (tentative; details to come).

July

August

September

October

November

December

Saturday, December 7: Christmas and Independence Day Celebration (Viking Hall, details to come)